forbot
Bio Centr Astana, TOO
+7 (701) 100-00-08
  • Premium Business
  • Bio Centr Astana, TOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Service of dry closets during the summer period
 
7200 KZT
The company provides high-quality service at the level of the European standard and provides reasonable prices for services! Service of MTK is made according to the schedule which is coordinated individually with each client. Service of MTK includes: - pumping according to the...
Group: Serving of biotoilets
Service of dry closets during the winter period
 
8700 KZT
The company provides high-quality service at the level of the European standard and provides reasonable prices for services! Service of MTK is made according to the schedule which is coordinated individually with each client. Service of MTK includes: - pumping according to the...
Group: Serving of biotoilets
Rent in day the Mobile shower cabin
 
30000 KZT
The shower includes a set of interior accessories which allow to reach water and the sewerage easily. A floor is made from protivo the sliding material which easily washes. The hook to hang up clothes or a bathing suit can be fixed on internal top part of a door.
Group: Rent of biotoilets
Rent in day of MTK of the class Standar
 
24000 KZT
Mobile toilet cabin of the Italian production of the class "STANDART" (in blue color) The main advantage of MTK "STANDART" is very attractive price allowing to minimize costs of a solution of the problem of hygienic satisfaction of natural needs. At the same time in the conditions of...
Group: Rent of biotoilets
Rent in day of MTK of the class VIP
 
30000 KZT
MTK of the class "VIP" is the mobile toilet cabin of the class "STANDART" supplied with a number of the additional options expanding functionality and increasing comfort. In order that visitors felt most conveniently, these cabins is completed: A wash basin, the Towel holder, the Foot pomp for...
Group: Rent of biotoilets
Rent in mesyatsy class VIP MTK
 
72000 KZT
MTK of the class "VIP" is the mobile toilet cabin of the class "STANDART" supplied with a number of the additional options expanding functionality and increasing comfort. In order that visitors felt most conveniently, these cabins is completed: A wash basin, the Batcher for liquid soap, the Towel...
Group: Rent of biotoilets
Rent in winter month of MTK of the class Standar
 
56000 KZT
Mobile toilet cabin of the Italian production of the class "STANDART" (in blue color) The main advantage of MTK "STANDART" is very attractive price allowing to minimize costs of a solution of the problem of hygienic satisfaction of natural needs. At the same time in the conditions of...
Group: Rent of biotoilets
Rent in summer month of MTK of the class STANDART
 
50400 KZT
The main advantage of MTK "STANDART" is very attractive price allowing to minimize costs of a solution of the problem of hygienic satisfaction of natural needs. At the same time in the conditions of individual operation these cabins possess essential margin of safety. Activity of our Company is...
Group: Rent of biotoilets
Rent of road equipment. Hamm skating rink
 
9 tons, 7 tons, 5 tons, 3 tons   All questions by phone - 87015555708 Ibrahim
Group: Rental of machinery
Rent of road equipment. Asphalt spreader of Vogele RP 802
 
Modification CaterpillarBF4M1013C engine modelEngine capacity is 145 h.p.The equipped weight of 23500 kg.Transport speed is 0-3.0 km/hProductivity is 600 t/h.Uniformity of laying 3Power of the generator is 20 kW.The main working width is 3000 mm.The maximum working width is 8000 mm.Speed of laying...
Group: Rental of machinery
Rent of road equipment. DYNAPAC asphalt spreader
 
The compact caterpillar stacker, with a width of laying from 1,20 to 3,10 mMovement drive: Caterpillar | Min. width of laying: 0.30 m | Basic width of laying: 1.20 m | Max. width of laying: 3.10 m | Weight: 5900 kg | Productivity: 2.3 m ³ (5.0 t) | unloading Height: 570 mm | bunker Width, vnutr.:...
Group: Rental of machinery
Rent of road equipment. Mill Road Dynapac PL 2000
 
Dynapac PL2000 is a powerful and high-performance road mill of cold cutting with four driving caterpillar carts, system of frontal unloading and the cutting drum with the mechanical belt drive. The road mill of Dynapac PL2000 is intended for full removal and profiling of asphalt and concrete...
Group: Rental of machinery
Services of the assenizatorsky car and ilosos
 
Services of the assenizatorsky car and ilosos, with documents (the invoice, the check) Ilosos of 14 m3 - 10 000 tenges/hour, including VAT Ilosos of 16 m3 - 12 000 tenges/hour, including VAT KamAZ of 8 m3 - 8 500 tenges/hour, including VAT The 4 m3 Assenizatorsky car - 6 500 tenges/hour,...
Group: Serving of biotoilets

Description

Services catalog Bio Centr Astana, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Био Центр Астана, ТОО
+7 (701) 100-00-08
  • Premium Business
  • Био Центр Астана, ТОО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Обслуживание биотуалетов в летний период
 
7200 KZT
Компания обеспечивает качественное обслуживание на уровне Евростандарта  и предоставляет доступные цены на услуги!      Обслуживание МТК производится согласно графику, который согласовывается индивидуально с каждым клиентом.   Обслуживание МТК включает в себя: -...
Группа: Обслуживание биотуалетов
Обслуживание биотуалетов в зимний период
 
8700 KZT
     Компания обеспечивает качественное обслуживание на уровне Евростандарта  и предоставляет доступные цены на услуги!      Обслуживание МТК производится согласно графику, который согласовывается индивидуально с каждым клиентом.   Обслуживание...
Группа: Обслуживание биотуалетов
Аренда в день Мобильная душевая кабина
 
30000 KZT
Душ  включает в себя набор интерьерных аксессуаров, которые позволяют легко добраться до воды и канализации. Пол сделан из противо скользящего материала который легко моется. Крюк, чтобы повесить одежду или купальник может быть закреплен на внутренней верхней части двери. 
Группа: Аренда биотуалетов
Аренда в день МТК класса Standart
 
24000 KZT
Мобильная туалетная кабина итальянского производства класса «STANDART» (в синем цвете)   Основным преимуществом МТК «STANDART» является очень привлекательная цена, позволяющая свести к минимуму затраты на решение проблемы гигиеничного удовлетворения естественных...
Группа: Аренда биотуалетов
Аренда в день МТК класса VIP
 
30000 KZT
  МТК класса «VIP» - это мобильная туалетная кабина класса «STANDART», снабженная рядом дополнительных опций, расширяющих функциональность и повышающих комфорт. Для того, чтобы посетители чувствовали себя максимально удобно, эти кабины комплектуется: Умывальником,...
Группа: Аренда биотуалетов
Аренда в месяцй МТК класса  VIP
 
72000 KZT
МТК класса «VIP» - это мобильная туалетная кабина класса «STANDART», снабженная рядом дополнительных опций, расширяющих функциональность и повышающих комфорт. Для того, чтобы посетители чувствовали себя максимально удобно, эти кабины комплектуется: Умывальником, Дозатором...
Группа: Аренда биотуалетов
Аренда в зимний месяц МТК класса Standart
 
56000 KZT
Мобильная туалетная кабина итальянского производства класса «STANDART» (в синем цвете)   Основным преимуществом МТК «STANDART» является очень привлекательная цена, позволяющая свести к минимуму затраты на решение проблемы гигиеничного удовлетворения естественных...
Группа: Аренда биотуалетов
Аренда в летний месяц МТК  класса STANDART
 
50400 KZT
Основным преимуществом МТК «STANDART» является очень привлекательная цена, позволяющая свести к минимуму затраты на решение проблемы гигиеничного удовлетворения естественных нужд. При этом в условиях индивидуальной эксплуатации эти кабины обладают существенным запасом...
Группа: Аренда биотуалетов
Аренда дорожной техники. Каток Hamm
 
9 тонн, 7 тонн, 5 тонн, 3 тонны   Все вопросы по телефону - 87015555708 Ибрагим
Группа: Аренда спецтехники
Аренда дорожной техники. Асфальтоукладчик Vogele RP 802
 
Модификация ГусеничныйМодель двигателя BF4M1013CМощность двигателя 145 л.с.Снаряженная масса 23500 кг.Транспортная скорость 0-3.0 км/чПроизводительность 600 т/ч.Равномерность укладки 3Мощность генератора 20 кВт.Основная рабочая ширина 3000 мм.Максимальная рабочая ширина 8000 мм.Скорость укладки...
Группа: Аренда спецтехники
Аренда дорожной техники. Асфальтоукладчик DYNAPAC
 
Компактный гусеничный укладчик, с шириной укладки от 1,20 до 3,10 мПривод передвижения: Гусеничный | Мин. ширина укладки: 0.30 m | Базовая ширина укладки: 1.20 m | Макс. ширина укладки: 3.10 m | Масса: 5900 kg | Производительность: 2.3 m³ (5.0 t) | Высота разгрузки: 570 mm | Ширина бункера,...
Группа: Аренда спецтехники
Аренда дорожной техники. Фреза Дорожная Dynapac PL 2000
 
Dynapac PL2000 — это мощная и высокопроизводительная дорожная фреза холодного резания с четырьмя приводными гусеничными тележками, системой фронтальной разгрузки и режущим барабаном с механическим ременным приводом. Дорожная фреза Dynapac PL2000 предназначена для полного снятия и...
Группа: Аренда спецтехники
Услуги ассенизаторской машины и илососа
 
Услуги ассенизаторской машины и илососа, с документами (счет-фактура, чек)    Илосос объемом 14 м3 - 10 000 тенге/час, с учетом НДС Илосос объемом 16 м3 - 12 000 тенге/час, с учетом НДС Камаз объемом 8 м3 - 8 500 тенге/час, с учетом НДС Ассенизаторская машина объемом 4 м3 - 6 500...
Группа: Обслуживание биотуалетов

Описание

Каталог услуг Био Центр Астана, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги