forbot

Bio Centr Astana, TOO

+7 (701) 100-00-08
  • Premium Business
  • Bio Centr Astana, TOO
About enterprise

Bio Centr Astana, TOO

Biot Centre Astana LLP, our company provides services in rent and sale of the mobile shower and toilet cabins, the Italian productions equipped with all necessary for creation of comfort. In what advantage of the provided services? That whether in any place irrespective of there are communications there or is not present - the Astana BIO-CENTER company will help to recreate comfort to which you got used.
Products And Services
B-FreshGreen of 2 l (Liquid for the lower tank)
In stock 
6600 KZT
    Liquid for a dry closet of B-FreshGreen (Bee Juice Green) It is used in the lower tanks of dry closets for splitting of waste. It is the environmentally friendly product developed by the Thetford company.Liquid for a toilet of B-FreshGreen is filled in in the lower tank, and...
Group: Dry closets
Aqua Kem Blue of 1 l (Liquid for the lower tank)
In stock 
4000 KZT
This liquid is used in the lower tank of dry closets. Its main task – dissolution and deodorization of solid waste. As a result of use of AQUAKEMBLU significantly facilitates discharge of contents of the lower tank and maintains its purity. Neutralizes unpleasant smells, doing use of a dry closet...
Group: Dry closets
Aqua Kem Blue Weekender (Liquid splitter)
In stock 
3600 KZT
Liquid of "AQUAKEMBLUWEEKENDER" (Akvakemvikender) – "Zhidkostvykhodny day". For use in reception tanks of figurative dry closets. "Day off liquid", i.e. is most chemically active three days. Has the deodorizing effect, interferes with a congestion of gases, promotes dissolution of solid...
Group: Dry closets
Aqua Kem Sachets (Soluble packages for a drain tank of toilets)
In stock 
7300 KZT
Powder for a dry closet of AQUAKEMSACHETS (Akwa Kem Sashets) - an effective toilet additive. These are the instant bags of powder for use in the reception tank of dry closets of Thetford firm providing dissolution of waste and elimination of smells. Use of powder facilitates dosages, doing it...
Group: Dry closets
Bathroom Cleaner (Means for leaving)
In stock 
3500 KZT
Special cleaner for any kinds of plastic. Has the antistatic, disinfecting and bleaching effect. It will ideally clear a surface of your dry closet, without damaging it. Plastic packing is supplied with a convenient spray of liquid which will help you to spend cleaning more economically.
Group: Dry closets
Modular toile
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
15000000 KZT
Wholesale: 15000000 KZT from 10 pcs
Stationary city module The direct supply is necessary for modification of the toilet module: - water supply; - sewerages; - electricity (4 kW/hour during the spring and summer period; 8 kWh during the autumn and winter period). It is provided: - service of different categories of citizens,...
Group: Dry closets
The land and buried garbage containers
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1000000 KZT
Wholesale: 1000000 KZT from 100 pcs
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION ON THE GARBAGE CONTAINERS "ECOBIN" ®: Soft container:serves for direct warehousing of waste in the garbage container. Not less than 2 years are made at the request of the customer of high-strength polypropylene or polyester fabric, by service life; Locking mechanism:in...
Group: Euro containers for garbage
Class NEW dry close
In stock 
220000 KZT
MTK of the class "New" is a new class of the toilet cabins which are in addition equipped with a wash basin, the holder of toilet paper and a hook for things or towels. In it the system of ventilation which does not allow unpleasant smells and harmful evaporations to be late in a cabin is...
Group: Dry closets
Mobile toilet cabin of the class VIP
In stock 
450000 KZT
MTK of the class "VIP" is the mobile toilet cabin of the class "STANDART" supplied with a number of the additional options expanding functionality and increasing comfort. In order that visitors felt most conveniently, these cabins is completed: A wash basin, the Batcher for liquid soap, the Towel...
Group: Dry closets
Mobile toilet cabin of the class "Standard
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
145000 KZT
Wholesale: 120000 KZT from 3 pcs
MTK "Standard" model of 2015, is made from shock-resistant (300kg/cm ²) polyethylene, possesses high resistance to UF-radiation. The anti-vandal double front panel (an arch and a door) of the increased durability with fastening on all length of a door (without metal loops). With a complete...
Group: Dry closets
Luxury mobile toilet cabin
In stock 
185000 KZT(180000 USD)
MTK "Luxury" model of 2015, is made from shock-resistant (300kg/cm ²) polyethylene, possesses high resistance to UF-radiation. The anti-vandal double front panel (an arch and a door) of the increased durability with fastening on all length of a door (without metal loops). With a complete...
Group: Dry closets
Bowl Cleaner (Means for leaving)
In stock 
4500 KZT
The cleaner of ThetfordToiletBowlCleaner cleans a toilet from within thoroughly and at the same time is absolutely safe in application for materials from polymer and ceramics of your toilet. Thanks to the unique properties on removal of ToiletBowlCleaner lime easily deletes dirt and a limy raid. He...
Group: Dry closets
Contacts

Address

Kazakhstan,  Astana,   Astana, st. Moskovskaya 40, office 304

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Bio Centr Astana, TOO. All information about Bio Centr Astana, TOO in Astana (Kazakhstan).

forbot

Био Центр Астана, ТОО

+7 (701) 100-00-08
  • Premium Business
  • Био Центр Астана, ТОО
О компании

Био Центр Астана, ТОО

ТОО "Био Центр Астана", Наша компания предоставляет услуги по аренде и продаже мобильных душевых и туалетных кабин, итальянского производства, оснащенных всем необходимым для создания комфорта. В чем преимущество предоставляемых услуг? В том, что в любом месте независимо от того есть ли там комуникации или нет-компания 'БИО-ЦЕНТР Астана' поможет воссоздать комфорт, к которому Вы привыкли.
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
B-FreshGreen 2 л (Жидкость для нижнего бака)
В наличии 
6600 KZT
    Жидкость для биотуалета B-FreshGreen (Би-Фреш Грин) Используется в нижних баках биотуалетов для расщепления отходов. Это экологически чистый продукт, разработанный компанией Thetford.Жидкость для туалета B-FreshGreen заливается в нижний бак, и биологически расщепляет до 90% ПАВ...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Aqua Kem Blue 1 л (Жидкость для нижнего бака)
В наличии 
4000 KZT
Данная жидкость используется в нижнем баке биотуалетов. Её главная задача – растворение и дезодорация твердых отходов. В результате использования AQUAKEMBLU существенно облегчает слив содержимого нижнего бака и поддерживает его чистоту. Нейтрализует неприятные запахи, делая использование биотуалета...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Aqua Kem Blue Weekender (Жидкость-расщепитель)
В наличии 
3600 KZT
Жидкость “AQUAKEMBLUWEEKENDER» (АкваКемВикендер) – «Жидкостьвыходного дня». Для использования в приемных резервуарах переносных биотуалетов.      «Жидкость выходного дня», т.е. максимально химически активна три дня.  Обладает...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Aqua Kem Sachets (Растворимые пакеты для сливного бачка туалетов)
В наличии 
7300 KZT
     Порошок для биотуалета AQUAKEMSACHETS (Аква Кем Сашетс) -  действенная туалетная добавка. Это быстрорастворимые пакетики с порошком для использования в приемном резервуаре биотуалетов фирмы «Thetford», обеспечивающие растворение отходов и устранение...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Bathroom Cleaner (Средство для ухода)
В наличии 
3500 KZT
Специальное чистящее средство для любых видов пластика. Обладает антистатическим, дезинфицирующим и отбеливающим эффектом. Он идеально очистит поверхность Вашего биотуалета, не повреждая его. Пластиковая упаковка снабжена удобным распылителем жидкости, который поможет Вам экономнее расходовать...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Модульный туалет
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
15000000 KZT
Опт: 15000000 KZT от 10 шт
Стационарный городской модуль Для модификации туалетного модуля необходим прямой подвод: - водоснабжения; - канализации; - электричества (4 кВт/час в весенне-летний период; 8 кВт/Ч в осенне-зимний период). Предусмотрено: - обслуживание разных категорий граждан, включая лиц с ограниченными...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Наземные и заглубленные мусорные контейнеры
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1000000 KZT
Опт: 1000000 KZT от 100 шт
ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ МУСОРНЫХ КОНТЕЙНЕРОВ «ECOBIN»®: Мягкий контейнер:служит для непосредственного складирования отходов в мусорный контейнер. Изготавливается по желанию заказчика из высокопрочной полипропиленовой или полиэфирной ткани, сроком службы не менее 2 лет; Запорный...
Группа: Евроконтейнеры для мусора
Биотуалет класса NEW
В наличии 
220000 KZT
МТК класса «New» - это новый класс туалетных кабин, дополнительно оснащенных умывальником, держателем туалетной бумаги и крючком для вещей или полотенец. В нем улучшена система вентиляции, которая не позволяет неприятным запахам и вредным испарениям задерживаться внутри кабины. Также,...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Мобильная туалетная кабина класса VIP
В наличии 
450000 KZT
МТК класса «VIP» - это мобильная туалетная кабина класса «STANDART», снабженная рядом дополнительных опций, расширяющих функциональность и повышающих комфорт. Для того, чтобы посетители чувствовали себя максимально удобно, эти кабины комплектуется: Умывальником, Дозатором...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Мобильная туалетная кабина класса "Стандарт"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
145000 KZT
Опт: 120000 KZT от 3 шт
МТК «Стандарт» модель 2015 года, изготовлена из ударопрочного (300кг/см²) полиэтилена, обладает высокой стойкостью к УФ-излучению. Антивандальная двойная лицевая панель (арка и дверь) повышенной прочности с креплением по всей длине двери (без металлических петель). С...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Мобильная туалетная кабина класса "Люкс"
В наличии 
185000 KZT(180000 USD)
МТК «Люкс» модель 2015 года, изготовлена из ударопрочного (300кг/см²) полиэтилена, обладает высокой стойкостью к УФ-излучению. Антивандальная двойная лицевая панель (арка и дверь) повышенной прочности с креплением по всей длине двери (без металлических петель). С комплектацией: 220см *110см *110...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Bowl Cleaner (Средство для ухода)
В наличии 
4500 KZT
Чистящее средство ThetfordToiletBowlCleaner чистит туалет изнутри основательно и при этом абсолютно  безопасен в применении для материалов из полимера и керамики вашего туалета. Благодаря своим уникальным свойствам по удалению извести ToiletBowlCleaner легко удаляет грязь и известковый налет. Он...
Группа: Биотуалеты
Контакты

Адрес

Казахстан,  Астана,  г. Астана, ул. Московская 40, офис 304

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Био Центр Астана, ТОО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Био Центр Астана, ТОО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.